May Memorial Unitarian Universalist Society
May Memorial
May Memorial
[+] Resources
Rental InformationOther Sites of InterestVideos
"Here may no one be a stranger"
315.446.8920
3800 East Genesee Street • Syracuse, NY 13214
Sunday Worship & Youth Program at 10:30am

Leadership Directory

 

Board of Trustees

 

Jane Fagerland
President
President@mmuus.org
Kevin King
Vice President
vp@mmuus.org
Ruth Yanai
Secretary
secretary@mmuus.org
Joan Weiser
Treasurer
Jay Brenner
Trustee
Emanuel Carter
Trustee
Leah Cronlund
Trustee
Sue Savion
Trustee

Committee Chairpersons

 

Carol Bickart
Care Ring
carering@mmuus.org
Joan Weiser
Finance
finance@mmuus.org
Barb Kamerance
Green and Social Justice
green@mmuus.org
Peter Cannavo
Green and Social Justice
green@mmuus.org
Mary Louise Edwards
History
history@mmuus.org
Alexa Carter
Hospitality
hospitality@mmuus.org
Randy Archambault
Memorial Garden
memgarden@mmuus.org
John Percival
Public Relations
PR@mmuus.org

Associated Groups - Contact Persons

 

Judy Antoine
Evenings Beyond Eve